Hours of Operation 

In an effort to limit the spread of the COVID-19 virus, Hawks Ridge has limited it’s services to members until further notice. For more information, please contact the Clubhouse at 770.205.6889.

Executive Offices
Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday, Closed

Clubhouse
Monday, Closed
Tuesday – Sunday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Security
Tuesday – Saturday, 7:00am – 4:00pm
(Subject to change based on club events.
Contact the Admin. office for questions)

Professional Shop
Monday, Closed
Tuesday – Sunday, 8:00am – 5:00pm
(Play begins at 9:00am)

Inclement Weather Note: Hours of operation are subject to change depending on daily weather conditions regarding the golf course and clubhouse. Please contact the Clubhouse or Professional Shop for more information.

Clubhouse and Golf Operations

Clubhouse: 770.205.6889
Professional Shop: 770.205.6886
Security: 770.886.6104

Jennifer Oliff, General Manager
Phone: 770.205.6889 ext. 1118
Email: jennifer@hawksridge.com

Bobby McCartney, Membership Director
Phone: 678.208.2786
Email: membership@hawksridge.com

Steve Varano, Executive Chef
Phone: 770.205.6889 ext. 1109
Email: chefvarano@hawksridge.com

Johnnie Kennerly, Dining Room Manager
Phone: 770.205.6889 ext. 1135
Email: dining@hawksridge.com

Tammie Carter, Real Estate
Phone: 770.820.7127
Email: tammiecarter@kw.com

Jim Dusch, Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: 678.947.9917
Email: maintenance@hawksridge.com

Ryan Joyce, Head Golf Professional
Phone: 770.205.6886 ext. 1123
Email: rjoyce@hawksridge.com

Joe Yashuk, Lead Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: 770.205.6886 ext.1141
Email: joe@hawksridge.com

Drake Bushong, 2nd Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: 770.205.6886
Email: drake@hawksridge.com

Chadd Rogers, Caddie Master
Phone: 770.844.4312 ext. 1129
Email: chadd@hawksridge.com

Hawks Ridge Golf Club | 1100 Hawks Club Drive | Ball Ground, GA 30107
Clubhouse (770) 205-6889 | Pro Shop (770) 205-6886
General Inquiry