Contact Us

Hawks Ridge Golf Club
1100 Hawks Club Drive
Ball Ground, GA 30107

Clubhouse 770.205.6889
Pro Shop 770.205.6886

  Clubhouse / Golf Operations  

Jennifer Oliff, General Manager
Phone: 770.205.6889 ext. 1118
Email: jennifer@hawksridge.com

Todd Sentell, Director of Membership Sales & Marketing
Directly at 678.208.2786
Email: todd@hawksridge.com

Steve Varano, Executive Chef
Phone: 770.205.6889 ext. 1109
Email: chefvarano@hawksridge.com

Jeff Baker, F&B Manager
Phone: 770.205.6889 ext. 1135
Email: jeff@hawksridge.com

Real Estate: Martha Hasty
Cell: 678-910-3311
Email: marthahasty@atlantafinehomes.com 

Jim Dusch, Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: 678.947.9917
Email: maintenance@hawksridge.com

Ryan Joyce, Head Professional
Phone: 770.205.6886 ext. 1123
Email: rjoyce@hawksridge.com

Joe Yashuk, 1st Asst. Golf Professional
Phone: 770.205.6886 ext.1141
Email: joe@hawksridge.com

Elliot Ruus, 2nd Asst. Golf Professional
Phone: 770.205.6886 
Email: elliott@hawksridge.com

Chadd Rogers, Caddie Master
Phone: 770.844.4312 ext. 1129
Email: chadd@hawksridge.com

 
       

Hours of Operations

Executive Offices: 770.205.6889
Monday - Friday, 
8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday, Closed 
Security: 770.886.6104
Tuesday - Saturday, 7:00am - 4:00pm

(Subject to change based on club events.
Contact the Admin. office for questions)
Clubhouse: 770.205.6889
Monday, Closed
Tuesday - Sunday, 7:30am - 7:00pm

 
Professional Shop: 770.205.6886
Monday, Closed
Tuesday - Sunday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Play begins at 9:00am)

Winter Hours of Operations
Effective Tuesday, December 19th

Executive Offices: 770.205.6889
Monday - Friday, 
8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday, Closed 
Security: 770.886.6104
Tuesday - Saturday, 7:00am - 4:00pm

(Subject to change based on club events.
Contact the Admin. office for questions)
Clubhouse: 770.205.6889
Monday, Closed
Tuesday - Sunday, 8:00am - 5:00pm

 
Professional Shop: 770.205.6886
Monday, Closed
Tuesday - Sunday, 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Play begins at 9:00am)

*Inclement Weather Note: Hours of operation are subject to change depending on daily weather conditions regarding the golf course and clubhouse. Please contact the Clubhouse or Pro Shop for more information. 


Careers with Hawks Ridge Golf Club
For available positions please click here

Membership Inquiry

If you are interested in Membership at Hawks Ridge Golf Club, please submit your information here and you will be contacted by Todd Sentell, Membership Director. We offer National, International, Legacy, Young Professional, Local, Resident, Social and Executive Memberships.

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image